Skip to main content

PTA Calendar

2018-2019 PTA Calendar

January 2019

Mon. Jan 7th - No School

Wed. Jan. 16 - Breakfast Book Club 7:00 am

Thur. Jan 17th - PTA Meeting at 9:30 am at Kids Country (Behind School)

Mon. Jan. 21 - No School - Martin Luther King Day Holiday

Fri. Jan 29 - Boosterthan Student Pep Rally/Pledge Drive Begins

Note: Every Wednesday is Spirit Day - Wear Blue and Gold

 

February 2019

Week of Feb. 4 - Words Matter Week 

Thur. Feb. 7 - Bulldog Fund Fun Run

Wed. Feb. 13 - PTA Donuts for Loved Ones (before school)

Fri. Feb. 15 - No School Staff Development Day

Sat. Feb. 17 - PTA Founders Day

Mon. Feb. 18 - No School - Presidents' Day Holiday 

Wed. Feb. 20 - Breakfast Book Club 7:00 am

Thurs. Feb. 21 - PTA Meeting at 9:30 am at Kids Country (Behind School)

Wed. Feb. 27 - PTA Talent Show Auditions - 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm MPR

Note: Every Wednesday is Spirit Day - Wear Blue and Gold

 

March 2019

Fri. Mar. 1 - PTA Family Reading Night 

Tue. Mar. 12 - Bulldog Fund Meeting at 6:30 pm in Teacher's Lounge 

Thur. 15 - PTA Meeting at 9:30 am at Kids Country (Behind School) 

Wed. Mar. 20 - Breakfast Book Club 7:00 am

Note: Every Wednesday is Spirit Day - Wear Blue and Gold

 

April 2019

Week of April 1 - 5 - No School Spring Break

Tue. Apr. 9 - Bulldog Fund Meeting at 6:30 pm in Teacher's Lounge 

Apr. 9 - 24 - Bulldog Fund Online Auction

Apr. 8, 9, and 11 PTA Talent Show Auditions - 2:45 - 4:30 pm MPR

Sat. Apr. 13 - Bulldog Fund Spring Gala/Auction

Mon - Thurs. Apr. 15-18 - Drama Performances

Wed. Apr. 17 - Breakfast Book Club 7:00 am

Thurs. Apr. 19 - PTA Meeting at 9:30 am at Kids Country (Behind School) - Board Member Elections

TBD - Budget Meeting

Note: Every Wednesday is Spirit Day - Wear Blue and Gold

 

May 2019

May 1 - Talent Show

May 6 - 10 - Teacher Appreciation Week

Mon. May 6 - Bulldog Fund Family Fun Night

Tue. May 14 - Bulldog Fund Meeting at 6:30 pm in Teacher's Lounge 

Wed. May 15 - Last Breakfast Book Club 7:00 am

Thur. May 16 - PTA's Last Meeting of the Year. - 2019/2020 PTA Budgets Approved

May 31 - 5th Grade Promotion - Last Day of School

Note: Every Wednesday is Spirit Day - Wear Blue and Gold