2017-2018 Bollinger Canyon PTA Board

Executive Board

Position Name E-mail address
President Diana Davis dianamdavis@comcast.net
Executive VP  

 

1st VP - Ways and Means Open  
2nd VP - Legislative Rep Dan Frank elcapidan@gmail.com
Secretary Michelle Vu mimi00_10@yahoo.com
Treasurer Anusha Varma anusha17@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Janet Wong janetwong925@gmail.com
Auditor Krista Ramirez kristaramirez@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Sarah Cullen cullen8799@gmail.com

 

PTA BOARD COMMITTEE- CHAIRS

Position Name E-mail
Assemblies Shawn Wells swells@srvusd.net
BoxTop$ for Education Krisi Meidberg kmeidber@gmail.com
Breakfast Book Club - Director May Salgado-Cook quadmcook75@gmail.com
Breakfast Book Club - Co-Chair Christina Vigilia chvigilia@gmail.com
Birthday Books Suzy Kasad skasad@gmail.com
Buyer- Book Club & Birthday Diana Davis dianamdavis@Comcast.net
Communications Carol Gilbert bcpta1@gmail.com
Copy Machine Coordinator Pamela Ferrill pamferrill@gmail.com
Diversity Representative OPEN  
Donuts with Loved Ones Jennifer Kontaxis kontaxis@PacBell.net
Donuts with Loved Ones Stephanie Guerrero Brown_Stefanie@Hotmail.com
Ed Fund Liaison Michelle Vu mimi00_10@yahoo.com
F.A.M.E. OPEN  
Family Reading Program Suzy Kasad skasad@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Graduation OPEN  
Head Room Parent Coordinator    
Health & Safety/Emergency Supplies Sean Medina seanmedina3k@gmail.com
Honorary Service Awards OPEN  
Hospitality    
International Festival - Director May Salgado-Cook quadmcook75@gmail.com
International Festival Shree Arunkumar shreedhevi_sr@yahoo.com
Kids Night Out Diana Davis dianamdavis@Comcast.net
Library Liaison Suzy Kasad skasad@gmail.com
Marquee Cathy White CathyNov13@yahoo.com
Membership    
New Family Social

 

 
Noon Duty Coordinator Holly Meyers hmeyer@srvusd.net
Parent Education Neslihan (Nes) Pinar senvardarli@yahoo.com
Poem in Your Pocket OPEN  
Red Ribbon Week OPEN  
Reflections Director Sayeh Azad sayehazad@gmail.com
Reflections Co-Director Pallavi Reddy pallavi_lakkadi@yahoo.com
Registration - Director Diana Davis dianamdavis@Comcast.net
Restaurant Nights Marta Wicke martawicke@gmail.com
Run Club Jennifer Lindsay jen.lindsay@gmail.com
Run Club Cara Maclean carajmaclean@gmail.com
Run for Education Jennifer Lindsay jen.lindsay@gmail.com
Run for Education Cara Maclean carajmaclean@gmail.com
School Supplies Stacy Truitner dougnstacy@sbcglobal.net
Science Night Tiffany Burchill tiffcat@Comcast.net
Special Needs Shital Agrawalla bansallady@gmail.com
Spelling Bee Karie Edwards snakeek@aol.com
Spirit Wear Nicole Cordova ncord13@yahoo.com
Talent Show    
Talent Show Co-Chair OPEN  
Teacher Representative Denise Kretzinger dkretzinger@srvusd.net
Teacher Representative Danielle Feretti dferretti@srvusd.net
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Jennifer Lindsay jen.lindsay@gmail.com
Testing - Hearing & Vision Suzy Kasad skasad@gmail.com
Traffic Patrol Holly Meyer hmeyer@srvusd.net
Yearbook Christine Perezalonso christinep23@gmail.com